Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Scratch Foursomes Past Champions

Year Winner Runners-Up
2023 Bognor Regis Blue Worthing Blue
2022 Nevill Worthing
2021 West Sussex Worthing
2020 Not Played
2019 Worthing Bognor Regis
2018 Pyecombe Rye
2017 Rye Worthing
2016 Nevill Rye
2015 Royal Ashdown Forest West Sussex
2014 Bognor Regis Highwoods
2013 Pyecombe Highwoods
2012 Royal Ashdown Forest West Sussex
2011 West Sussex Royal Ashdown Forest
2010 Bognor Regis Worthing
2009 Pyecombe Worthing
2008 Rye Worthing
2007 Worthing Ham Manor
2006 Pyecombe Worthing
2005 Worthing Pyecombe
2004 Worthing Dyke
2003 Goodwood East Sussex National
2002 West Sussex Goodwood
2001 Worthing Crowborough
2000 Worthing Highwoods

Latest News

Older News

Rule of the Month - Great Bunker Escape

Thursday 30th November 2023

Arrghh, I mishit my shot and the ball is in a steep faced greenside bunker, I don’t think I can hit it out towards the flag.

SCLGA Finance Vacancies

Monday 27th November 2023

Opportunities to support the SCLGA

2023 Annual General Meeting: Minutes & Trophy Winners

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Monday 6th November 2023

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.