More

Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Promoting women and girls golf in Sussex

Latest News

Older News

Glenda Ricketts Start Sheet & Notes

Saturday 25th September 2021


Read More...

Results from the Prue Riddiford Bowmaker

Friday 24th September 2021

Crowborough win the salver!
Read More...

Morrice Foursomes Finals

Monday 20th September 2021

Dyke GC wins another tophy.
Read More...

Welcome to SCLGA

I am honoured to  have been elected as County Captain for Sussex. This past 18 months has presented us with many challenges, not least what to do when we can't play golf!

We at SCLGA Ltd have used the time well to tackle the impact of the WHS on our events, rolling out the Trio Trophy, forming a new competition committee and Board structure -- and, of course, implementing Intelligent Golf and a brand new website!

I believe we have an obligation to grow the game in Sussex at all levels and ages - from 8 to 88! I hope we offer opportunities in our teams and competitions for girls and ladies to play, enjoy and have fun whether it is at elite level or in our social competitions such as the Spring Rumble and Autumn Bowmaker.

Pat Johns

COUNTY CAPTAIN

Upcoming Competitions

SCLGA Junior Autumn Meeting Sunday 26th September (Today)
SCLGA Glenda Ricketts Memorial Salver Sunday 3rd October (7 days)
SCLGA Inter club Scratch Foursomes Monday 4th October (8 days)
SCLGA Junior Progression Stableford Monday 25th October (29 days)
All Events

Latest Results

SCLGA Prue Riddiford Bowmaker Thursday 23rd September 2021
SCLGA Inter club Presidents Team Trophy Monday 6th September 2021
SCLGA Veterans Championship Wednesday 1st September 2021
SCLGA Beryl Pockett Monday 16th August 2021
See Full Results



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.