Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Morrice Foursomes Past Champions

Year Winning Club Runner-Up
2023 Cowdray Park Cottesmore
2022 West Hove Slinfold
2021 Dyke Worthing
2020 Not Played
2019 Royal Ashdown Forest Willingdon
2018 East Sussex National Slinfold Golf
2017 Dale Hill West Sussex
2016 Nevill Cottesmore
2015 Royal Ashdown Forest Golf at Goodwood
2014 East Sussex National Nevill
2013 Royal Ashdown Forest Copthorne
2012 Ham Manor Bognor Regis
2011 Cottesmore Royal Ashdown Forest
2010 Mannings Heath Cottesmore
2009 Sedlescombe Seaford
2008 Cowdray Park Cottesmore
2007 Worthing Sweetwoods
2006 Cowdray Park Worthing
2005 Pyecombe Cowdray Park
2004 Cottesmore Dyke
2003 Willingdon Haywards Heath
2002 Cooden Beach Nevill
2001 Slinfold Park Crowborough Beacon
2000 East Sussex National Lewes

Latest News

Older News

Rule of the Month - Great Bunker Escape

Thursday 30th November 2023

Arrghh, I mishit my shot and the ball is in a steep faced greenside bunker, I don’t think I can hit it out towards the flag.

SCLGA Finance Vacancies

Monday 27th November 2023

Opportunities to support the SCLGA

2023 Annual General Meeting: Minutes & Trophy Winners

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Monday 6th November 2023

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.