More

Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
SCLGA Inter club Scratch Foursomes Knockout Friday 14th April 2023125 days 
SCLGA Spring Rumble Thursday 11th May 2023152 days 
SCLGA Spring 9 Challenge Monday 15th May 2023156 days 
SCLGA Championship & Langridge Salver Results Friday 2nd June 2023174 days 
SCLGA Inter club Kathleen Rider Foursomes Monday 12th June 2023184 days 
SCLGA Seniors Meeting Thursday 6th July 2023208 days 
SCLGA Seniors Meeting Foursomes Thursday 6th July 2023208 days 
SCLGA Seniors Waltz Monday 10th July 2023212 days 
SCLGA Inter club Jerdein Salver Monday 17th July 2023219 days 
Beryl Pockett Memorial Salver - 36 holes results Wednesday 16th August 2023249 days 
Veterans' Championship Results Thursday 24th August 2023257 days 
SCLGA Inter club Presidents Team Trophy Monday 4th September 2023268 days 
Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 18th September 2023282 days 
SCLGA Prue Riddiford Bowmaker Thursday 28th September 2023292 days 
SCLGA Autumn 9 Challenge Thursday 28th September 2023292 days 
SCLGA Glenda Ricketts Memorial Salver Sunday 1st October 2023295 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.