Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

AGM, divisional draw and new page

On Monday we held our AGM to celebrate the end of a challenging, but better year after the shock of 2020, and to look forward to 2022. After a two-year interruption, we’re all excited to resume our divisional sparring! The draw for all divisions is on our website (under the "Divisions 2022" tab), and you’ll also notice a new page listing 2022 Ladies’ Opens in the County. Please get in touch if yours isn’t there, and congratulations to all our 2021 winners, from (in no particular order) Pyecombe Golf Club, Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club, West Sussex Golf Club, Cottesmore Hotel Golf and Country Club, Crowborough Beacon Golf Club, Sedlescombe Golf Club, Horam Park Golf Club, Dyke Golf Club, Chartham Park Golf and Country Club, Nevill Golf Club, Willingdon Golf Club, Golf At Goodwood, Lewes Golf Club and Worthing Golf Club.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.