More

Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Ladies' Opens 2022


 

GOLF CLUB DATE
Royal Ashdown Forest Wednesday 11th May
Ifield Wednesday 18th May
Ham Manor Tuesday 24th May
Mid Sussex Wednesday 8th June
Littlehampton Thursday 9th June
Seaford (FULL) Thursday 9th June
Haywards Heath Thursday 16th June
Willingdon Monday 20th June
Cooden Beach Thursday 30th June
Crowborough Beacon Thursday 7th July
Highwoods Thursday 7th July
Cowdray Park Wednesday 13th July
Eastbourne Downs Thursday 14th July
Sweetwoods Park Wednesday 20th July
Singing Hills Thursday 21st July
Copthorne Friday 22nd July
Royal Eastbourne Friday 22nd July
Royal Ashdown Forest Friday 27th July
Holtye Thursday 28th July
Brighton and Hove Wednesday 3rd August
Dyke Thursday 4th August
Seaford Head Tuesday 9th August
East Brighton Thursday 11th August
Piltdown (FULL) Thursday 25th August
West Sussex Tuesday 6th September
Nevill Tuesday 6th September
Lewes Wednesday 14th September 
Cowdray Park Pro Am Wednesday 14th September
Worthing Thursday 15th September
Cowdray Park Wednesday 19th October


Latest News

Older News

Spring 9 Challenge

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Our new competition got off to a great start
Read More...

SCLGA Championship & Langridge Salver

Sunday 15th May 2022

Start sheets for this event held on Friday 27 May at Royal Eastbourne
Read More...

Spring Rumble results

Thursday 12th May 2022

Glorious golf in glorious sunshine
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.