More

Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Junior Participation Training Dates


Date Event Location
Friday 5 April Coaching with Rob (9am-12:00pm) Rustington
Saturday 13 April Coaching with Rob (9am-12:00pm) Rustington
Sunday 14 April Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Saturday 4 May Coaching with Rob (3-6:00pm) Rustington
Sunday 12 May Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Tuesday 28 May Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill
Sunday 16 June Coaching with Rob (2-5:00pm) Rustington
Sunday 23 June Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Saturday 29 June Coaching with Rob (9:00-12:00pm) Rustington
Sunday 30 June Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill
Sunday 21 July Coaching with Rob (Time tbc) Rustington
Sunday 21 July Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill
Saturday 27 July Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Sunday 4 August Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Tuesday 6 August Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill
Tuesday 27 August Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill
Sunday 8 September Coaching with Calum (Time tbc) Cottesmore
Sunday 22 September Coaching with John (3-6:00pm) Dale Hill

G





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.