More

Sussex County Ladies' Golf Association Ltd

Ladies' Opens 2023


 

GOLF CLUB DATE
Royal Ashdown Forest Wednesday 10th May
Cottesmore Monday 15th May
Ifield Wednesday 17th May
Ham Manor Tuesday 23rd May
Mid Sussex Wednesday 7th June
Littlehampton Thursday 8th June
Seaford Thursday 8th June
Haywards Heath
Willingdon
Cuckfield Wednesday 28th June
Cooden Beach Thursday 29th June
Crowborough Beacon (FULL) Thursday 6th July
Bognor Regis (FULL) Thursday 6th July
Cowdray Park
Eastbourne Downs Thursday 13th July
Sweetwoods Park
Chartharm Park Tuesday 11th July
Singing Hills
Royal Eastbourne
Royal Ashdown Forest


Mid Sussex Mixed Open Wednesday 19th July
Copthorne Friday 21st July
Piltdown Mixed Open Saturday 22nd July
East Brighton Wednesday 26 July
Brighton and Hove Wednesday 2nd August
Holtye Thursday 3rd August
Dyke Thursday 3rd August
Seaford Head Tuesday 8th August
Cowdray Park Pro-Am Wednesday 30th August
Piltdown (FULL) Thursday 31st August
West Sussex
Lewes
Cooden Beach Thursday 7th September
Nevill Tuesday 12th September
Copthorne Junior Open Sunday 24th September
Worthing


Latest News

Older News

Divisional Inter Club Championship - Quarter Final Results

Monday 22nd July 2024

Division 1, 2, 3 & Martlets Semi Finalists
Read More...

Sussex Seniors Scratch League

Sunday 21st July 2024

Friday 19th July, Royal Ashdown GC
Read More...

Sussex 2nd Team, Stovold Trophy - Match 2 Report

Friday 19th July 2024

15th July 2024, Sudbury GC
Read More...






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.