Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

It’s been a long time since the Inter-club Division matches kicked off way back in March.  Many matches later, we now see Haywards Heath and Dyke (just the one Division 2 match) hosting the Inter-club Division Semi-Finals on 10th August.  The Semi-Finalists and tee-off times are:

Division 1
8.30am Chichester v Worthing
9.19am Crowborough Beacon v Bognor Regis

Division 2
10.08am Sedlescombe v Copthorne

Division 2 At Dyke GC
10.15am Haywards Heath v Golf at Goodwood

Division 3
10.57am Cottesmore v Sedlescombe
11.46am Royal Ashdown Forest v West Sussex

Division 4
12.35pm Royal Ashdown Forest v Brighton & Hove
13.10pm East Brighton A v East Brighton B

The best of luck to everyone!