Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Morrice Foursomes Champions

Winners 2019 – Royal Ashdown Forest

L-R Rosie Hockey, Amanda Coates, Jacs Marlio, Jane Bowers, Sue Todd (Captain), Jan Hobden & Maisie Hassall

Morrice Foursomes Winners & Runners-up

YearWinning ClubRunner-up
2019Royal Ashdown ForestWillingdon
2018East Sussex NationalSlinfold Golf
2017Dale HillWest Sussex
2015Royal Ashdown ForestGolf at Goodwood
2014East Sussex NationalNevill
2013Royal Ashdown ForestCopthorne
2012Ham ManorBognor Regis
2011CottesmoreRoyal Ashdown Forest
2010Mannings HeathCottesmore
2008Cowdray ParkCottesmore
2006Cowdray ParkWorthing
2005PyecombeCowdray Park
2003WillingdonHaywards Heath
2002Cooden BeachNevill
2001Slinfold ParkCrowborough Beacon
2000East Sussex NationalLewes