Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

The 2015 AGM was held on Monday at The Charmandean in Worthing and was well attended with 198 ladies representing 51 different clubs.  The draws for the 2016 Inter Club Division Championship and Morrice Foursomes Matchplay were announced and they have now been published on the web site.

Congratulations to all the players who competed in the winning teams in 2015.

The 2015 Trophy Winners were presented:

Trophy Winners 2015 smaller

Scratch Foursomes – Royal Ashdown Forest

Kathleen Rider Foursomes – Boars Head

Morrice Foursomes – Royal Ashdown Forest

Jerdein Memorial Salver – Seaford

President’s Trophy – East Sussex National

Division 1 – Worthing

Division 2 – Haywards Heath

Division 3 – Crowborough Beacon

Division 4 – West Hove

1st team Morrice Cup 2 larger


The County 1st team were presented with the Morrice Cup for their fantastic performances, winning the South Region County Match Week in Worthing and Runners Up in the National Finals in September.