Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Division 4

Inter-club Division Championship

Inter-Club Division Championship

Division 4

2018 Division 4 Champions – Brighton & Hove

Secretary Division 4: Pat Codd sclgadiv4@gmail.com 01435 872427

To download a 2018 Team Results Sheet click here.


Group Stage

All teams play all the other teams in their group home and away, with 2 points for a win and 1 point for a draw.  Division 4 is comprised of teams of 5 players in singles matchplay off handicap (full difference). The winner from each group goes through to the knockout stage.

Click to download the best runner-up formula here and Inter Club Championship Rules 2018.

All group matches to be played by 30th June 2018.


Knockout Stage