SCLGA Division 3

Interclub Division Championship

Inter-Club Division Championship

Division 3

2017 Division 3 Champions – Royal Ashdown Forest


Secretary Division 3: Caroline Hawkes 01798 867369

Click to download a 2018 team result sheet here.


Group Stage

All teams play all the other teams in their group home and away, with 2 points for a win and 1 point for a draw. The winner from each group goes through to the knockout stage. Click to download the best runner-up formula here and match rules and regulations here.

All group matches to be played by 30th June 2017.


 Knockout Stage


Division 3 Champions

2017Royal Ashdown Forest2001East Sussex National1985Cowdray Park1969Nevill1953East Brighton
2016Royal Ashdown Forest2000Royal Ashdown Forest1984Highwoods1968Highwoods1952Worthing
2015Crowborough Beacon1999Haywards Heath1983West Sussex1967No results1951Willingdon
2014Golf at Goodwood1998Royal Ashdown Forest1982Crowborough1966Willingdon1950Seaford
2013Willingdon1997West Sussex1981Nevill1965Cowdray Park1949No matches
2012West Chiltington1996Goodwood1980Royal Eastbourne1964Haywards Heath1948No matches
2011Cowdray Park1995Dyke1979Royal Ashdown Forest1963West Sussex1947Seaford
2010Royal Ashdown Forest1994Piltdown1978Dyke1962Hollingbury Park
2009West Chiltington1993Cowdray Park1977Cowdray Park1961Hollingbury Park
2008Dale Hill1992West Sussex1976Bognor Regis1960Haywards Heath
2007Crowborough Beacon1991Haywards Heath1975Dyke1959Bognor
2006Cottesmore1990Copthorne1974West Sussex1958Worthing
2005Goodwood Park1989Royal Ashdown Forest1973West Sussex1957No matches
2004West Sussex1988Crowborough1972Crowborough1956Crowborough
2003Cottesmore1987Mannings Heath1971Crowborough1955Nevill
2002Cottesmore1986Crowborough1970West Sussex1954Brighton & Hove